In My Mailbox (6)

18 02 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme run by Kristi at the Story Siren where readers post what they recieved in their mailbox this week.


So this week was kinda slow on the books, but here we go! My lovely and caring mother gave me a bookstore gift certifcate for Valentine’s Day.


I bought

 Irises by Francisco X. Stork

and 

Invincible Summer by Hannah Moskowitz

From Netgalley
The Raft by S.A Bodeen

How about you? What was in your mailbox? Leave a link or comment below. 
Actions

Information

14 responses

19 02 2012
mariska

Hi PaigeI like your IMM. I can't tell you how these books are, because I don't know them. But I hope you would enjoy them. MariskaThis is my IMM

19 02 2012
Ria- The Beaucoup Review.

Irises looks great, I love the cover. Enjoy.(:

19 02 2012
19 02 2012
Sash and Em

Irises! 🙂 Enjoy!Our IMM!

19 02 2012
Lea

Irises sounds like such an interesting book, and I really am loving that cover! I'll be on the look-out for your review to see what you think of it! ;)If you'd like you can check out the awesome books I got in my mailbox this week, just click the link below! ;)Lea @ LC's Adventures in Libraryland

19 02 2012
Shortskie

Enjoy everything C: Come Check Out My Mailbox!

19 02 2012
Janiera

Great books, these all look like really good reads. Happy reading!My IMM

19 02 2012
Kat Balcombe

I'll be looking forward to hearing what you think of The Raft and Iris. I'm currently stalking both of them!Happy reading!My IMM @ The Aussie Zombie

19 02 2012
Jaskirat@SeeitORreadit

Irises has such a cute cover and The Raft sounds very unique! Awesome haul! Jaskirat~SeeitORreaditTBD Affiliate Giveaway!Let's get to 600 Followers Int. Giveaway!

19 02 2012
JC Jones

NIce group of books. Enjoy!

19 02 2012
nea barabea

AAA Irises!! I've heard this book is really great and I totally love the cover!! 🙂 😉

19 02 2012
Amanda B.

Irises looks really good! I hope you enjoy it!My IMM

19 02 2012
Lauren

The Raft looks really interesting! Enjoy your reads 🙂My ImmMy giveaway

21 02 2012
losingtheplotbooks

I love the cover of Invincible Summer!! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

