Scratched Ideas & Big News

5 02 2011

Hi!

Man, I forgot all about this blog. THen I was reading about blogs–and WHAM–this slid back into my brain. Well, here’s what’s been happening in January:
  • I scratched The Species of Ana. I decided I didn’t like it that much; it was too similar to another book. But the book I totally stole it from-The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate by Jacqueline Kelly- is great. It won a Newbery Honor.
  • I came up with a new book. This one, I can assure you; is NOT a ripoff of another book. It’s totally my idea. Check the Novels page soon for the new pitch.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

